Contact Us

Our engineering team and production facility are located in Holland, Michigan. If you have questions, we’d love to hear from you.

Address

1883 Russell Court,

Holland, MI 49423

Phone

(616) 392-3161

Fax

(616) 392-2438

Sales Representatives

Select a location from the dropdown list below to find a local sales representative in your area.

Richard Duris

Amtest Associates Ltd.


Mikoviniho 10, 917 01 Trnava, Slovakia
richard.duris@amtest-group.com

Locations served:

Slovakia

Clara Patricia

Amtest Associates Ltd.


81 Lt. Av. Gh. Caranda, 060133 Bucharest, Romania
clara.patricia@amtest-group.com

Locations served:

Romania

Tomasz Dublasiewicz

Amtest Associates Ltd.


ul. Sandomierska 26a, 27-400 Ostrowiec Św., Poland
tomasz.dublasiewicz@amtest-group.com

Locations served:

Poland

Gabor Bajusz

Amtest Associates Ltd.

Fiume utca 5, H-1182 Budapest, Hungary
gabor.bajusz@amtest-group.com

Locations served:

Hungary

Anton Kollar

Amtest Associates Ltd.


Jecna 29a, 621 00 Brno, Czech Republic
anton.kollar@amtest-group.com


Locations served:

Czech Republic

Andy Taylor

Amtest Associates Ltd.


ataylor@amtest-group.com

Locations served:

Croatia

Emilian Vasilev

Amtest Associates Ltd.

emilian.vasilev@amtest-group.com

Locations served:

Bulgaria

David Yoon

FamTech, Corp.


Saemaul Bldg. 3F 6-37 Palyong-Dong
Changwon, Korea 644-465
Ph: 011-82-055-265-3730
Fx: 011-82-055-265-3732
dyoon@famtech.co.kr
ksjung@famtech.co.kr

Locations served:

South Korea

Daniel Lim

Trident Technologies PTE LTD


1 Scotts Rd., #24-09 Shaw Centre
Singapore 228208
Ph: (65) 6738 3922
daniel@tridentet.com

Locations served:

Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, South China, Thailand, Vietnam

Jack Hong (Service Only)

Beijing Real-Temp Technology Co, Ltd


Beijing, China
Ph: 1370.124.8362
rtphj@sina.cn

Locations served:

China